Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is the peak governance body of King Edward Memorial Hospital (KEMH) forming part of the Women and Newborn Health Service (WNHS) and the wider North Metropolitan Health Service (NMHS) hospital and health service network. The Executive Committee consists of Directors and Co-Directors from four Directorates:

  • Corporate and Executive
  • Obstetrics, Gynaecology and Imaging
  • Neonatology 
  • Women’s Health, Genetics and Mental Health.

The Executive Committee facilitates communication within the WNHS, between WNHS, NMHS and WA Health, as well as the wider Community, and remains committed to providing our community with the best possible health care.

Meet the Executive Committee 


Jodi Graham Graeme Boardley Donald Coid
Dr Jodi Graham (Chair) Graeme Boardley Dr Donald Coid
Executive Director Director A/Director
Women and Newborn Health Service Midwifery, Nursing and
Patient Support Services
Clinical Services
Jessica Pougnault Ajay Sidhu
Jessica Pougnault Scott Goder Ajay Sidhu
A/Director Director A/Manager
Safety, Quality Performance and
Organisational Culture
Finance and Business Finance and Business
Valda Duffield Margaret Davies
Valda Duffield Margaret Davies Dr Paul Chuah
Director Nurse Midwife Co-Director Medical Co-Director
Allied Health Obstetrics Obstetrics and Gynaecology
  Nicole Flendt Professor Megan Galbally

Nicole Flendt Professor Megan Galbally

Nurse Co-Director Medical Co-Director
  Womens Health Genetics and Mental Health  Womens Health Genetics and Mental Health
Jody Blake Sonja Whimp  
Jody Blake Sonja Whimp  
Consumer Representative and Chair Consumer Representative and Chair  
 Community Advisory Council  Community Advisory Council